Retired

A status that tells you a version of the process model is not in use.

If you release a process model that was Released at an earlier time, the version that was released earlier is saved in Retired status, and the new, released version is assigned a new version number. Retired versions of a process model can not be CheckedOut, Released, or deleted.

Related Topics

About This Page

This page is a navigational feature that can help you find the most important information about this topic from one location. It centralizes access to information about the concept that may be found in different parts of the documentation, provides any videos that may be available for this topic, and facilitates search using synonyms or related terms. Use the links on this page to find the information that is the most relevant to your needs.

Keywords

retired, deprecated, process model, process definition, status