Trash screen

Lets you delete and restore the pages from trash.

Figure: Trash screen

Trash screen

Prerequisites

How to Start

  1. Click Page Builder.

    Build Pages
  2. On the Home screen, in the left pane, click Trash.

    Click Trash

Fields

Field Name Definition

Show Published Pages Only

Function:
Specifies whether to show only published pages in trash.
Accepted Values:
  • Selected - Shows only published pages in trash.
  • Deselected - Shows both published and unpublished pages in trash.
Default Value:
Deselected
Limitations:

Sort By

Function:
Specifies the sort order for the pages in trash.
Accepted Values:
  • Name - Sorts the pages in ascending, alphabetical order by page name.
  • Modified Date - Sorts the pages by the dates they were last modified.
  • Created Date - Sorts the pages by the dates they were created.
Default Value:
Name

Empty Trash

Opens this Screen:
Type CONFIRM To... screen
Function of this Screen:
Deletes all pages from the trash.

Restore Folder

Opens this Screen:
Type CONFIRM To... screen
To Open this Field:
  1. On the Trash, click a folder.
Function of this Screen:
Moves a folder from the trash to My Portal.

Restore Page

Opens this Screen:
Type CONFIRM To... screen
To Open this Field:
  1. On the Trash, click a page.
Function of this Screen:
Moves a page from the trash to My Portal in Page Builder.