Disable a User

To disable a user, do the procedure in this topic.

Screen



Prerequisites

How to Start

  1. In the Manage Center, click Access Control Access Control icon > Users.
  2. On the Users screen, click Expand Expand icon for your user.

Procedure

  1. On the user detail section, click Edit Edit icon.
  2. On the Edit Profile screen, on the Basic Information tab, select Disable User.