Page Builder Permissions screen

Configures permissions for all pages in AgilePoint NX Page Builder.

Global Page Builder Permission Managers screen

Specifies the users and groups who can Global Page Builder Permission Managers for all pages in AgilePoint NX Page Builder.

Figure: Global Page Builder Permission Managers screen

Global Page Builder Permission Managers screen

Fields

Field Name Definition

Available Members

Function:
Shows the users or groups you can add to the list of page designers.
Accepted Values:
An AgilePoint user or group.
Default Value:
Group

Search Search icon

Function:
Does a search for AgilePoint NX users or groups.

Add Add icon

Function:
Adds users or groups in the Available Member list.

Add Member Add Member icon

Function:
Adds users or groups in the Available Members list to the Selected Members list to give permission for pages in Page Builder.

Selected Members

Function:
Shows the users or groups who are page designers.
Accepted Values:
An AgilePoint user or group.
Default Value:
None

Delete Member Delete icon

Function:
Deletes the selected user or group.
To Open this Field:
  1. Adds a member from the Available Member list to the Selected Members list.

Page Designers screen

Specifies the users and groups who are Page Designers for all AgilePoint NX portal pages.

Figure: Page Designers screen

Global Page Designers screen

Fields

Field Name Definition

Available Members

Function:
Shows the users or groups you can add to the list of page designers.
Accepted Values:
An AgilePoint user or group.
Default Value:
Group

Search Search icon

Function:
Does a search for AgilePoint NX users or groups.

Add Add icon

Function:
Adds users or groups in the Available Member list.

Add Member Add Member icon

Function:
Adds users or groups in the Available Members list to the Selected Members list to give permission for pages in Page Builder.

Selected Members

Function:
Shows the users or groups who are page designers.
Accepted Values:
An AgilePoint user or group.
Default Value:
None

Delete Member Delete icon

Function:
Deletes the selected user or group.
To Open this Field:
  1. Adds a member from the Available Member list to the Selected Members list.