Disable Collaborative Development screen

Full documentation coming soon.

Figure 1. Disable Collaborative Development screen

Disable Collaborative Development screen

Prerequisites

Good to Know

  • Documentation for this screen is provided for completeness. The fields are mostly self-explanatory.

How to Start

  1. Click App Builder.

    Click App Builder
  2. On the App Builder Home screen, click All Apps.

    Click All Apps
  3. On the All Apps screen, on an app, click Edit Edit icon.

    Click Edit
  4. On the App Details screen, click Disable Collaborative Development Disable User icon.

    Click Disable Collaborative Development