Disable a User

To disable a user, do the procedure in this topic.

Figure: Edit Profile > Basic Information tab

Edit Profile Basic Information tab

Prerequisites

How to Start

  1. In the Manage Center, click Access Control > Users.

    Click Users
  2. On the Users screen, click Expand a user.

    Click Expand User

Procedure

  1. On the user detail section, click Edit Edit icon.
  2. On the Edit Profile screen, on the Basic Information tab, select Disable User.